District Map

Silicon Valley Monterey Bay Council is divided into 7 districts: Coyote Creek District, Loma Prieta District, Pioneer District, Polaris District, Quicksilver District, San Benito District, and Santa Lucia District.  Click on your district in the map for more information.

Coyote Creek serves the area of Edenvale, Evergreen, Milpitas, Berryesa, Alum Rock, Mount Pleasant, and parts of downtown and east San Jose.

Loma Prieta serves the area of Santa Cruz, Aptos, Capitola, Davenport, Boulder Creek, Soquel, Corralitos, Freedom, Seacliff, Ben Lomond, Felton, Bonny Doon, and La Selva Beach.

Pioneer serves the area of Santa Clara, Campbell, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Redwood Estates, Cambrian Park and West San Jose.

Polaris serves the area of Saratoga, Cupertino, and Sunnyvale.

Quicksilver serves the area of Gilroy, Morgan Hill, San Martin, Willow Glen, Blossom Valley, Almaden Valley, south and east San Jose.

San Benito serves the area Aromas, Hollister, San Benito, and San Juan Bautista.

Santa Lucia serves the area Salinas, Castroville, Monterey, King City, Carmel, and Soledad.

If you would like more information on Scouting in your neighborhood, please contact your local District Executive.