Council Committees

Silicon Valley Monterey Bay Council has a number of council committees.  If you would like more information on a specific committee, you may view the committee meeting minutes.  If you would like to join one of our council committees, please contact those listed below.

VP Operations (District Chairs)
Contact: Dave Randall
field@svmbc.org

Council Commissioner
Contact: Dave Adamski
commissioner@svmbc.org

VP Membership
Contact:  Bob Wedig
membership@svmbc.org

VP Program
Contact:  Ken Bower
program@svmbc.org

Council Training Chair
Contact: John Lucas
training@svmbc.org

Council Camping Chair
Contact: TBD
 camping@svmbc.org

Council Activities & Civic Service Chair
Contact:  TBD
activities@svmbc.org

Council Advancement Chair
Contact: Fred Conley
advancement@svmbc.org

 

Council Committees
Translate »